Palumbo Staff

Faculty & Staff

A committee of teachers and administrators is responsible for choosing the faculty. The Academy at Palumbo has educators who are distinguished by their expertise and dedication to teaching. Our faculty works with students individually to help them achieve their fullest potential.

Jump to:
AdministarationEnglishSocial StudiesMathematicsScienceWorld LanguageHealth/Phys. Ed.Fine ArtsSpecial SubjectsCounselingSupport Staff


Principal Thompson
Principal
klthompson@philasd.org

Dr. Bailey
English Chair
labailey@philasd.org

Ms. Donnelly
English
mddonnelly@philasd.org

Ms. Thomas
English
jlthomas@philasd.org

Ms. Miner
English
cminer@philasd.org

Mr. Paulus
English
rpaulus@philasd.org

Mr. Petro
English
spetro@philasd.org

Ms. Weinraub
English
aweinraub@philasd.org

 


Ms. McCabe
Social Studies
mamccabe@philasd.org

Ms. Lord
Social Studies
tjeck@philasd.org

Mr. Pedone
Social Studies
cjpedone@philasd.org

Mr. Shust
Social Studies
sbshust@philasd.org

Ms. Tuff
Social Studies Chair
jtuff@philasd.org

 


Mr. Coder
Mathematics
dtcoder@philasd.org

Ms. Mirzanschall
Mathematics
smirza@philasd.org

Mr. Krzywonos
Mathematics Chair
skrzywonos@philasd.org

Ms. Mason
Mathematics
bmason@philasd.org

Mr. Wiessmann
Mathematics
edwiessmann@philasd.org

 


Mr. Aichele
Biology Chair
caichele@philasd.org

Ms. Wang
Biology
mmwang@philasd.org

Mr. Dyke
Chemistry
jwdyke@philasd.org

Ms. Sundeen
Chemistry
kesundeen@philasd.org

Mr. Kanopka
Physics
kkanopka@philasd.org

Mr. Sweigart
Physics
psweigart@philasd.org

 


Ms. Chen
Chinese
cchen@philasd.org

Ms. Koutroulis
Spanish
mkoutroulis@philasd.org

Mr. Myers
Spanish
esmyers@philasd.org

Ms. Shortall
Spanish
dshortall@philasd.org

 


Mr. Goldstein
Health And Physical Ed
ejgoldstein@philasd.org

Ms. Nayowith
Health And Physical Ed
nmnayowith@philasd.org

Ms. Stamps
Health And Physical Ed
rnstamps@philasd.org

 


Ms. Arrivello
Art
karrivello@philasd.org

Ms. Marzuoli
Art
amarzuoli@philasd.org

Mr. Jordan
Music
jljordan@philasd.org

 


Ms. Essilfie
ESL / Librarian
tfriend@philasd.org

Ms. Forbes
SAT Prep
tajordan@philasd.org

Ms. Lawson-Thornton
SEL / Special Subjects
clawsonthorton@philasd.org

Mr. Schwartz
Psychology
hpschwartz@philasd.org

Ms. Bunion
Classroom Assistant
kbunion@philasd.org

Ms. Cain
Classroom Assistant
zcain@philasd.org

 


Ms. Donnelly
School Counselor
cmdonnelly@philasd.org

 


Ms. Duffey-Bemt
School Nurse
eduffeybernt@philasd.org

Ms. Manley
School Psychologist
kmanley@philasd.org

Ms. Gallagher
Secretary
rgallagher@philasd.org

Ms. Hellings
Supportive Services
gfhellings@philasd.org

Ms. Tupper
Supportive Services
jtupper@philasd.org

Ms. York
Custodial Assistant
gjyork@philasd.org

Ms. Andrews
Food Svcs
sandrews@philasd.org

Ms. Campanella
Food Svcs
lcampanella@philasd.org

Ms. Rosenblatt
Food Svcs
lmrosenblatt@philasd.org

Ms. Silva
Food Svcs
msilva@philasd.org

Ms. Christian
General Cleaner
dchristian@philasd.org

Ms. Cottom
General Cleaner
scotton@philasd.org

Ms. Hopewell
General Cleaner
chopewell@philasd.org

Mr. Jones
General Cleaner
dsjones@philasd.org

Mr. Montague.
Noon Time Aide
mmontague@philasd.org

Ms. Viggiano
Noon Time Aide
dviggiano@philasd.org